shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Theatre & Dance

Performance Schedule

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/theatre/season/showschedule.html

Return to Dance pages

PERFORMANCES IN
OUR 2014-15 SEASONS

 

SEPTEMBER
A Piece of My Heart

In the Andreas Theatre
7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 17
7:30 p.m Thursday, Sept. 18
7:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 19
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 20

OCTOBER
Disney's Beauty and the Beast

In the Ted Paul Theatre
7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 2
7:30 p.m Friday, Oct. 3
2:00 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 4
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 4
2:00 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 5

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 9
7:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 10
2:00 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 11
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 11
2:00 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 12

OCTOBER
To Kill A Mockingbird

In the Andreas Theatre
7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 16
7:30 p.m Friday, Oct. 17
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 18
2:00 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 19

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 23
7:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 24
2:00 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 25
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 25
2:00 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 26

NOVEMBER
Our Town

In the Ted Paul Theatre
7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 6
7:30 p.m Friday, Nov. 7
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 8

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 13
7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 14
2:00 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 15
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 15
2:00 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 16

NOVEMBER
Gabriel

In the Andreas Theatre
7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 19
7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 20
7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 21
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 22

DECEMBER
Fall Dance Concert

In the Ted Paul Theatre
7:30 p.m. Friday, Dec. 5
2:00 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 6
Student Showcase: 2:00 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 7

JANUARY-FEBRUARY, 2015
Assassins

In the Andreas Theatre
7:30 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 29
7:30 p.m Friday, Jan. 30
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 31
2:00 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 1

7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 4
7:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 5
7:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 6
2:00 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 7
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 7
2:00 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 8

FEBRUARY-MARCH, 2015
Life Is A Dream

In the Ted Paul Theatre
7:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 19
7:30 p.m Friday, Feb. 20
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 21

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 26
7:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 27
2:00 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 28
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 28
2:00 p.m. Sunday, March 1

MARCH, 2015
boom

In the Andreas Theatre
7:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 25
7:30 p.m Thursday, March 26
7:30 p.m. Friday, March 27
7:30 p.m. Saturday, March 28

APRIL, 2015
The Pirates of Penzance

In the Ted Paul Theatre
7:30 p.m. Thursday, April 9
7:30 p.m Friday, April 10
7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 11

7:30 p.m. Thursday, April 16
7:30 p.m. Friday, April 17
2:00 p.m. Saturday, April 18
7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 18
2:00 p.m. Sunday, April 19

APRIL, 2015
Venus in Fur

In the Andreas Theatre
7:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 22
7:30 p.m Thursday, April 23
7:30 p.m. Friday, April 24
7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 25

MAY, 2015
Spring Dance Concert

In the Ted Paul Theatre, presented with the Department of Music
7:30 p.m. Friday, May 1
2:00 p.m. Saturday, May 2
Student Showcase: 2:00 p.m. Sunday, May 3