shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Teaching Assistants/Adjunct

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/languages/faculty/ta.html

French

Isaac Mboutidem

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email: isaac.mbuotidem@mnsu.edu 

Jean Bosco Ntirenganya

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email:jean-bosco.ntirenganya@mnsu.edu

Gaudence Uwamahoro

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email: gaudence.uwamahoro@mnsu.edu

 

German

Anna-Maria Fiegert

 Address:  AH207D

Phone:  389-1817

Email:  anna-maria.fiegert@mnsu.edu

Svenja Trommler

Address:AH207D
Phone:389-1817

Email:svenja.trommler@mnsu.edu

 

Chinese

Ching-I Huang

Address: AH207D
Phone: 389-1817
Email:ching-i.huang@mnsu.edu

Spanish

Deisy Canon

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: deisy.canon@mnsu.edu


Adriana Castelo

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: adriana.castelo@mnsu.edu

Jordan GeRue

Address: AH218D
Phone: 389-5532
Email: jordan.gerue@mnsu.edu

Mark McMillan

Address: AH218K
Phone: 389-5530
Email:mark.mcmillan@mnsu.edu

Allyson Mohs

Address: AH218K
Phone: 389-5530
Email:allyson.mohs@mnsu.edu

Paola Rodeback

Address:AH218D
Phone:389-5532
Email:paola.rodeback@mnsu.edu

Kelly Wray

Address:AH218K
Phone:389-5530
Email:kelly.wray@mnsu.edu