Fellowships Advisory Board

The Office of University Fellowships, in collaboration with multiple campus partners, has established a Fellowships Advisory Board (FAB) to support our activities and help fulfill our mission of providing high-ability students with opportunities to apply for prestigious national and international awards and resources to compile competitive applications.

FAB Members and Terms

  • Erik Youngs - University Fellowship Coordinator, Chair
  • Chris Corley - Dean of Library & Learning
  • Fatih Bektas - College of Science, Engineering & Technology
  • Heather C Camp - College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Jean Clarke - Director of Learning Communities
  • Kathryn Clay - Center for Academic Success
  • Rhonda Cornell - College of Allied Health and Nursing
  • Nat Gustafson-Sundell - Library Services
  • Margaret Hesser - Director of Student Support Services
  • Lori Lahlum - College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Becca Moen - College of Science, Engineering, & Technology
  • Kari Much - Counseling Center
  • Kyle Nash - College of Business
  • Patrick Tebbe - Director of Undergraduate Resesarch Center
  • Lisa Vasquez - College of Education
  • Leah White - Director of Honors Program