shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Student Groups

Page address:
The student organization that is associated with our department is: 

 Native American Student Association (NASA)

Five Native American staff and students standing in front of a wooded background lined with stone walls.


Executive Board

President: Chloe Cashman
Vice President: Alex Lucier
Secretary: Carson Faust
Treasurer: Judith Brunner



Dr. Rhonda Dass
Professor of American Indigenous Studies, Anthropology, and Museum Studies
Office - Trafton North 358
Phone: 507-389-3224


Dr. Chelsea Mead
Professor of American Indigenous Studies and Anthropology
Office - Trafton North 353
Phone: 507-389-1302