shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Faculty/Staff

If the online people search data is not correct, please complete the [PDF] On-Campus Information Change form (222 KiB) and return to Human Resources WA336.

For any other questions, please contact Contact Webteam.

Results

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/find/people.php?givenname=&sn=&employeetype=employee
People search

People search results


Displaying the first 20 matches. Please be more specific.

Name: Ross Allen Aalgaard
Department: Social Work; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 358 Trafton Science Center North (Office-WH 340); Phone: 507-389-1269; Email: ross.aalgaard@mnsu.edu;

Name: Wade H Abed II
Department: Accounting and Business Law; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 150 Morris Hall (Office-MH 150); Phone: 507-389-2965; Email: wade.abed@mnsu.edu;

Name: Jennifer G Adams
Department: Undergraduate Admissions; Title: Administrative Assistant; Type: employee
Address: 122 Taylor Center (Office-TC 122); Phone: 507-389-1822; Email: jennifer.adams@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kenneth L Adams
Department: Science, Engineering & Tech., College of; Title: Student Relations Coordinator; Type: employee
Address: 131 Trafton Science Center North (Office-TR C125); Phone: 507-389-1521; Email: kenneth.adams@mnsu.edu;

Name: LuAnn M Adams
Department: Registrar's Office; Title: Student Records Specialist; Type: employee
Address: 132 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 132); Phone: 507-389-6266; Email: luann.adams@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sara M Adams
Department: Undergraduate Admissions; Title: Receptionist; Type: employee
Address: 122 Taylor Center (Office-TC 122); Phone: 507-389-1822; Email: sara.adams@mnsu.edu;

Name: Tim Adams
Department: Student Affairs & Enrollment Management; Title: Military & Veteran Success Coord; Type: employee
Address: 168 Centennial Student Union (Office-SU 168); Phone: 507-389-1465; Email: tim.adams@mnsu.edu;

Name: Addisu Tadesse Adera
Department: IT Solutions; Title: Data Warehouse/Database Develope; Type: employee
Address: 3010 Memorial Library (Office-ML 3010); Phone: 507-389-6651; Email: addisu.adera@mnsu.edu;

Name: Jehad Z Adwan
Department: Nursing, School of; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 360 Wissink Hall (Office-WH 360); Phone: 507-389-6022; Email: jehad.adwan@mnsu.edu;

Name: Johnson Afolayan
Department: Teaching & Learn: K-12 & Secondary Pgrms; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 313 Armstrong Hall (Office-AH 313); Phone: 507-389-5668; Email: johnson.afolayan@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kuldeep Agarwal
Department: Auto & Manufacturing Engineering Tech; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 205 Trafton Science Center East (Office-TE 129); Phone: 507-389-6157; Email: kuldeep.agarwal@mnsu.edu;

Name: Shveta Agarwal
Department: Mn Ctr for Engrng & Manfctrng Excellence; Title: Science Fair Coordinator; Type: employee
Address: 189 Trafton Science Center South (Office-TS 189); Phone: 507-389-1201; Email: shveta.agarwal@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sergio Aguilar
Department: Multicultural Center; Title: Director, Latino & Multicultural; Type: employee
Address: 284 Centennial Student Union (Office-SU 284); Phone: 507-389-1719; Email: sergio.aguilar@mnsu.edu;

Name: Angelica A Aguirre
Department: Psychology; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 103 Armstrong Hall (Office-AH 103); Phone: 507-389-2724; Email: angelica.aguirre@mnsu.edu;

Name: Said Omar Ahmed
Department: IT Solutions; Title: Senior Software Architect; Type: employee
Address: 3010 Memorial Library (Office-ML 3010); Phone: 507-389-6425; Email: said.ahmed@mnsu.edu;

Name: Shaheen Ahmed
Department: Auto & Manufacturing Engineering Tech; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 205 Trafton Science Center East (Office-WH 220); Phone: 507-389-6332; Email: shaheen.ahmed@mnsu.edu;

Name: Timothy J Akers
Department: IT Solutions; Title: Desktop Support Spec; Type: employee
Address: 3010 Memorial Library (Office-ML 3010); Phone: 507-389-2256; Email: timothy.akers@mnsu.edu;

Name: Lynn D Akey
Department: Inst. Analytics & Strategic Effectivene; Title: Assoc VP, Inst Research, Strateg; Type: employee
Address: 315 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 315); Phone: 507-389-1365; Email: lynn.akey@mnsu.edu;

Name: Torin M Akey
Department: Residential Life; Title: Assoc Director; Type: employee
Address: 111 Carkoski Commons (Office-CC 111); Phone: 507-389-1011; Email: torin.akey@mnsu.edu;

Name: Mukhtar A Alas
Department: Economics; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 150 Morris Hall (Office-MH 150); Email: mukhtar.alas@mnsu.edu;