shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Faculty/Staff

If the online people search data is not correct, please complete the [PDF] On-Campus Information Change form (222 KiB) and return to Human Resources WA336.

For any other questions, please contact Contact Webteam.

Results

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/find/people.php?givenname=&sn=&employeetype=employee
People search

People search results


Displaying the first 20 matches. Please be more specific.

Name: Ross Allen Aalgaard
Department: Social Work; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 358 Trafton Science Center North (Office-WH 340); Phone: 507-389-1269; Email: ross.aalgaard@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kristen C Abbott-Anderson
Department: Nursing, School of; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 360 Wissink Hall (Office-WH 360); Phone: 507-389-6022; Email: kristen.abbott-anderson@mnsu.edu;

Name: Wade H Abed II
Department: Accounting and Business Law; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 150 Morris Hall (Office-MH 150); Phone: 507-389-2965; Email: wade.abed@mnsu.edu;

Name: Erin Adams
Department: Center for Educator Support; Title: Administrative Assistant; Type: employee
Address: 328 Armstrong Hall (Office-AH 328); Phone: 507-389-6116; Email: erin.adams@mnsu.edu;

Name: Jennifer G Adams
Department: Undergraduate Admissions; Title: Administrative Assistant; Type: employee
Address: 122 Taylor Center (Office-TC 122); Phone: 507-389-1822; Email: jennifer.adams@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kenneth L Adams
Department: Science, Engineering & Tech., College of; Title: Student Relations Coordinator; Type: employee
Address: 131 Trafton Science Center North (Office-TR C125); Phone: 507-389-1521; Email: kenneth.adams@mnsu.edu;

Name: LuAnn M Adams
Department: Registration and Academic Records; Title: Graduation Evaluator; Type: employee
Address: 132 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 132); Phone: 507-389-6498; Email: luann.adams@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sara M Adams
Department: Registration and Academic Records; Title: Transfer Evaluator; Type: employee
Address: 132 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 132); Phone: 507-389-5265; Email: sara.adams@mnsu.edu;

Name: Tim Adams
Department: Student Affairs & Enrollment Management; Title: Military & Veteran Student Succe; Type: employee
Address: 173 Centennial Student Union (Office-SU 173); Phone: 507-389-1465; Email: tim.adams@mnsu.edu;

Name: Addisu Tadesse Adera
Department: IT Solutions; Title: Data Warehouse/Database Develope; Type: employee
Address: 3010 Memorial Library (Office-ML 3010); Phone: 507-389-6651; Email: addisu.adera@mnsu.edu;

Name: Jehad Z Adwan
Department: Nursing, School of; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 7700 7700 France (Office-FR 7700); Phone: 507-389-1163; Email: jehad.adwan@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kuldeep Agarwal
Department: Auto & Manufacturing Engineering Tech; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 205 Trafton Science Center East (Office-TE 129); Phone: 507-389-6157; Email: kuldeep.agarwal@mnsu.edu;

Name: Shveta Agarwal
Department: Accessibility Resources; Title: Office Manager; Type: employee
Address: 132 Memorial Library (Office-ML 132); Phone: 507-389-2825; Email: shveta.agarwal@mnsu.edu;

Name: Angelica A Aguirre
Department: Psychology; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 103 Armstrong Hall (Office-AH 103); Phone: 507-389-2724; Email: angelica.aguirre@mnsu.edu;

Name: Said Omar Ahmed
Department: IT Solutions; Title: Senior Software Architect; Type: employee
Address: 3010 Memorial Library (Office-ML 3010); Phone: 507-389-6425; Email: said.ahmed@mnsu.edu;

Name: Shaheen Ahmed
Department: Auto & Manufacturing Engineering Tech; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 205 Trafton Science Center East (Office-WH 220); Phone: 507-389-6332; Email: shaheen.ahmed@mnsu.edu; www: http://faculty.mnsu.edu/shaheenahmed/

Name: Abimbola Ajibola
Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: (Office- ); Email: abimbola.ajibola.2@mnsu.edu;

Name: Lynn D Akey
Department: Student Success, Analytics & Integ Plann; Title: VP Student Success, Analytics &; Type: employee
Address: 325 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 325); Phone: 507-389-1365; Email: lynn.akey@mnsu.edu;

Name: Torin M Akey
Department: Residential Life; Title: Assoc Director; Type: employee
Address: 111 Carkoski Commons (Office-CC 111); Phone: 507-389-1011; Email: torin.akey@mnsu.edu;

Name: Lisa L Akinseye
Department: Sociology; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 113 Armstrong Hall (Office-AH 113); Phone: 507-389-1561; Email: lisa.akinseye.2@mnsu.edu;