Honors Student Body

The Honors Student Body represents the honors students to the administration, campus and the Mankato community. This group fosters a cohesive honors community by providing avenues of communication in Honors and creating events which support the competencies of leadership, research, and intercultural engagement. 

Constitution of Honors Student Body

Student Body Members

  • Mallory Steinmetz, President
  • Delaney Conrad, Vice President
  • Eden Gebremariam, Secretary
  • Zoe Coates, First Year Class Representative
  • Aidan Forberg, Second Year Class Representative
  • Riley Lehmer, Third Year Class Representative
  • Hannah Turnipseed, Fourth Year Class Representative