shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

COVID-19 campus response and Return to Learn news and updates.

COVID-19 DAILY SELF SCREENING

×

Contact Us

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/marketing/contact.html

Address: 232 Alumni Foundation Center

Phone: 507-389-2523

Email: integrated-marketing@mnsu.edu 

University Marketing and Communications

Fax: 507-389-2069

Sara Frederick

Sara Frederick

Senior Director of Integrated Marketing
507-389-6981
sara.frederick@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail code: AF232

Dan Benson

Dan Benson

Media Relations Director
507-389-6838
Fax: 507-389-2069
daniel.benson@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail code: AF232

Lindsey Beyer

Lindsey Beyer

Director of Web Marketing
507-389-5437
lindsey.beyer@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail code: AF232

 

Joseph Tougas

Joe Tougas

Director of Content Marketing
507-389-1369
joseph.tougas@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail code: AF232

Richard Crispo

Richard Crispo

Director of Visual Content
507-389-1083
richard.crispo@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail Code: AF232

Kim Rademaker

Kim Rademaker

Administrative Assistant
507-389-2523
kim.rademaker@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail code: AF232

 

 

Department Marketing Plans: To learn more about our services, please contact Sara Frederick.