shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Directory

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/facilities/directory.html
Position Name Office Phone Email
Assistant Vice President Paul Corcoran WC 111 (507) 389-2267 paul.corcoran@mnsu.edu
Administrative Assistant Becky Gahler WC 111 (507) 389-2267 rebecca.gahler@mnsu.edu

Building Services

Position Name Office Phone Email
Director Jason McCue WC 330 (507) 389-6804 jason.mccue@mnsu.edu
Administrative Assistant Beth Rorvig WC 330 (507) 389-6804 elizabeth.rorvig@mnsu.edu
Building Services Foreman (Day Shift) Keith Edstrom WC 330 (507) 389-6804 keith.edstrom@mnsu.edu
Building Services Foreman (Day Shift) Rick Grieger WC 330 (507) 389-6804 richard.grieger@mnsu.edu
Building Services Foreman (Night Shift) Lisa Kirby WC 330 (507) 389-6804 lisa.kirby@mnsu.edu
Building Services Foreman (Night Shift) Tom Michel WC 330 (507) 389-6804 thomas.michel@mnsu.edu

Environmental Health, Safety & Risk Management

Position Name Office Phone Email
Director Chandler Holland WC 111 (507) 389-5568 chandler.holland@mnsu.edu
Safety & Environmental Compliance Officer Medea Myhra WC 111 (507) 389-2722 medea.myhra@mnsu.edu

Facilities Services

Position Name Office Phone Email
Director David Cowan WC 358 (507) 389-6931 david.cowan@mnsu.edu
Facilities Purchasing Coordinator Donna Hensel WC 358 (507) 389-5016 donna.hensel@mnsu.edu
Office Support Services Supervisor Tammy Trcka WC 228 (507) 389-2173 tamara.trcka@mnsu.edu
Vehicle Operations Coordinator Helen Walters WC 358 (507) 389-5649 helen.walters@mnsu.edu
Storeroom Purchasing Coordinator Sharon Wetzel WC 217 (507) 389-6900 sharon.wetzel@mnsu.edu
Receiving & Delivery Coordinator Tammy Melvin WC 307 (507) 389-1519 tammy.melvin@mnsu.edu

Physical Plant

Position Name Office Phone Email
Director Terry Lewis WC A-118 (507) 389-2071 terry.lewis@mnsu.edu
Administrative Assistant Bobby Duehring WC A-118 (507) 389-2071 bobby.duehring@mnsu.edu
Chief Engineer Steve Ardolf WC A-118 (507) 389-1332 steven.ardolf@mnsu.edu
Electrical Supervisor Kevin Morgan WC A-118 (507) 389-5170 kevin.morgan@mnsu.edu
Grounds Supervisor Bruce Leivermann WC A-118 (507) 389-1007 bruce.leivermann@mnsu.edu
Plumber/Steamfitter Supervisor Carlos Zaleski WC A-118 (507) 389-2760 carlos.zaleski@mnsu.edu
Building Maintenance Supervisor Barry Wilkins WC A-118 (507) 389-1034 barry.wilkins@mnsu.edu

Planning & Construction

Position Name Office Phone Email
Director Nate Huettl WC 103 (507) 389-1027 nathan.huettl@mnsu.edu
Project Manager Joe Montag WC 103 (507) 389-1126 joe.montag@mnsu.edu
Project Manager Greg Borchert WC 103 (507)389-1053 greg.borchert@mnsu.edu